Schedule of wisdom classes

  • Wisdom class – 1st Saturday of every month
    9:00am PT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET
    Kelly hosts a fresh topic, combining lecture and interactive discussion.


  • Public Q&A with Kelly – 2nd Wednesday of every month
    5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
    Kelly offers a free class that is open to the public, where she delivers a mini-lesson and also psychically answers questions.

  • Members’ Q&A with Kelly – 3rd Saturday of every month
    9:00am PT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET
    Montly Q&A with Kelly, who answers individual questions. Members are free to ask about any aspect of their lives. Typically the more specific the question, the more insightful the answer.

  • Guest Speaker – TBD (as needed)
    Tuesdays are reserved for when we have Guest Speakers.  New Member Orientations are also periodically offered during this time slot and are open to every member who wants to recap the fundamentals.
Month Week Day
April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
March 26, 2018 March 27, 2018 March 28, 2018 March 29, 2018 March 30, 2018 March 31, 2018 April 1, 2018
April 2, 2018 April 3, 2018 April 4, 2018 April 5, 2018 April 6, 2018 April 7, 2018

Category: General9:00 am: Wisdom Class

9:00 am: Wisdom Class
April 8, 2018
April 9, 2018 April 10, 2018 April 11, 2018

Category: General5:00 pm: "Friends Wednesday" Public Q&A

5:00 pm: "Friends Wednesday" Public Q&A
April 12, 2018 April 13, 2018 April 14, 2018 April 15, 2018
April 16, 2018 April 17, 2018 April 18, 2018 April 19, 2018 April 20, 2018 April 21, 2018

Category: General9:00 am: Live Q&A

9:00 am: Live Q&A
April 22, 2018
April 23, 2018 April 24, 2018 April 25, 2018 April 26, 2018 April 27, 2018 April 28, 2018 April 29, 2018
April 30, 2018 May 1, 2018 May 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018

Category: General9:00 am: Wisdom Class

9:00 am: Wisdom Class
May 6, 2018